Jack Benny Moved Today!

Yesterday I delivered Jack Benny to his new home!

Jack is now living with a wonderful lady and her male Golden Retriever named Marley! His new mom is what Golden Bond refers to as a foster-to-adopt. Once Jack is officially ready to be adopted and his “foster mom” thinks he’s a good fit for her, she will turn in the adoption paperwork making Jack legally her boy.

I am very hopeful for Jack and his new family. He’ll be loved very much and I wish them the very best! I hope to hear happy updates in the future:)

I'd love your feedback

