Keep Your Kitteh Warm

cozy cushion

Years ago I ordered a Cozy Cushion for Cats from Drs. Foster & Smith for the cats in our house. Now we’re up to 4 Cozy Cushions! Cats LOVE sources of warmth and it doesn’t matter if it comes from a laptop, furnace, human or another cat. I want my kittehs to be cozy so I tracked down the Cozy Cushion and liked what I read. Not only is it safer than an electric heat source, the mat is cozy and actually works to keep the cats warm. I also like that the cushion goes thru the washer and dryer with no problems.

Tully staying warm in the cat room

Two of the cushions are in the house, one IS on our covered porch for the barn cats, and one is in the cat condo (located in the barn for the barn cats). Thanks to discovering the Cozy Cushion, I was inspired to use Emergency Blankets in the cat beds in the barn during the cold weather months. My barn kittehs need warmth too!

As I write this, I’m tempted to order a couple more; maybe Santa will bring some this year;.

I'd love your feedback

