Doggie B&B

The following is my review of Dog Bark Park Inn B&B that I posted on http://www.iloveinns.com and I want to share it with you.

“I wish we could have stayed longer than 2 days but we’ll just have to go back again. My husband and I enjoy all things dog so we were excited to take in the decorations and reading material (even staying up late reading to each other). We were asked at time of booking what sort of foods we liked and we were not disappointed! Very yummy homemade breakfast and snacks. We were pleasantly surprised that Dennis and Francis were such great people to be around, we could have spent a good portion of our trip just hanging out with them talking and watching them do their woodwork. I’d find it hard to believe that someone could leave without taking home a piece of their artwork. Our bookcase is now home to a yellow lab and a black bear, they’ll have company the next time we visit the Dog Bark Park Inn B&B. The bottom line: this place is eye candy for dog lovers and you won’t get this kind of attention to detail and customer service anywhere else.”

We’ve got a reservation for this summer and I highly recommend you make one in the near future!

I'd love your feedback

