Mama Got A New “Toy”

It’s been too long since my last blog post. I’ve been taking better care of myself and I’ve got something to share. I recently invested in a new camera, the Nikon D5300. The cats and dogs are tired of being test subjects. Those poor things have it SO rough.

One thought on “Mama Got A New “Toy”

  1. Sweet Tara. Great pictures. Looks like you can reach out and pet them. How you doing? Think about you often wondering what u are up to. Talk to you soon. Love you!

I'd love your feedback

