Made Me Laugh

I don’t know about your cats, but mine can be noisy during sleeping hours. Borgia was the worst because she used to squeak her paws on our closet door mirror. Our solution has been to create The Cat Room. Outsiders would call it a guest room since it has a queen size bed in it, but WE know who the room belongs to.

The Cat Room has always included kitty essentials: food, water, litter boxes, beds, scratchers, cat tree and toys. For my amusement, I added kitty inspirational art work that included every house cat’s superheros… tigers and lions! Recently, I decided to get rid of the tacky tiger and lion framed posters and put up artwork that spoke to me:

Order yours HERE

I hung this glorious framed print above the cat’s litter boxes.

I'd love your feedback

