Deck The Halls

If you’ve decorated for the holiday season, I hope everything is still intact! I try to keep our decorations to a minimum. It’s really just an excuse to put out more animal “stuff.” I hope you enjoy the Christmas items I’ve collected over the years.

Part of me is glad the cats don’t play with this because of the noisy bells 😉

Here’s our pet stockings and photo ornaments.

 

Here’s the top of the bookcase with ornaments and a photo of Zinger with Santa. The wood carvings are from the Dog Bark Park Inn.

 

Our cute “cookie” jar made by Scentsy

 

My attempt at a photo Christmas Wreath

 

Petsmart Christmas Cat

 

Two days after putting up decorations, I found a stocking on the ground…

 

…Looks like a house cat is sending a message to the Barn Cats!

I'd love your feedback

